Girls Tournament Schedule

2018 – 2019 SCVA GIRLS SCHEDULE

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE – ALL DATES AND LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Tournament Date Division Tournament Type Entry Deadline
Saturday, December 1 12(SAT) Qualifying Day 1 16-Nov
Sunday, December 2 14 Qualifying Day 1 16-Nov
Saturday, December 8 13(ACT) Qualifying Day 1 23-Nov
Sunday, December 9 17 Qualifying Day 1 23-Nov
Sunday, December 9 18 Qualifying Day 1 23-Nov
Saturday, December 15 16 Qualifying Day 1 30-Nov
Sunday, December 16 15 Qualifying Day 1 30-Nov
Saturday, January 5 14 Qualifying Day 2 16-Nov
Sunday, January 6 12 Qualifying Day 2 16-Nov
Saturday, January 12 13 Qualifying Day 2 23-Nov
Sunday, January 13 15 Qualifying Day 2 30-Nov
Saturday, January 19 17 Qualifying Day 2 23-Nov
Saturday, January 19 18 Qualifying Day 2 23-Nov
Sunday, January 20 16 Qualifying Day 2 30-Nov
Sunday January 20 17 Qualifying Day 3 23-Nov
Sunday, January 20 18 Qualifying Day 3 23-Nov
Monday, January 21 16 Qualifying Day 3 30-Nov
Saturday, January 26 12 Qualifying Day 3 16-Nov
Sunday, January 27 15 Qualifying Day 3 30-Nov
Saturday, February 2 18 Mandatory #1 11-Jan
Sunday, February 3 13 Qualifying Day 3 23-Nov
Saturday, February 9 14(ACT) Qualifying Day 3 16-Nov
Sunday, February 10 17 Mandatory #1 18-Jan
February 16th – 18th 18/17/16/15 33rd Annual Online Registration
Las Vegas Classic
Saturday, February 23 12 Mandatory #1 1-Feb
Sunday, February 24 13 Mandatory #1 1-Feb
Saturday, March 2 17 Mandatory #2 8-Feb
Saturday, March 2 18 Mandatory #2 8-Feb
Sunday, March 3 15 Mandatory #1 8-Feb
Saturday, March 9 14(SAT) Mandatory #1 15-Feb
Sunday, March 10 16 Mandatory #1 15-Feb
Friday – Sunday, March 15-17 18&Under American Sports Center, Anaheim, CA Support the Sport
Open, USA, & American
Saturday, March 16 12 Mandatory #2 22-Feb
Sunday, March 17 13 Mandatory #2 22-Feb
Saturday, March 23 16 Mandatory #2 1-Mar
Sunday, March 24 15 Mandatory #2 1-Mar
Saturday, March 30 14 Mandatory #2 8-Mar
Sunday, March 31 18 Mandatory #3 8-Mar
April 6 – 8 17/16/15 Red Rock Rave JNQ Online Registration
Saturday – Monday Mandalay Bay Convention Center Support the Sport
April 12 -14 14/13/12(ACT) Red Rock Rave JNQ Online Registration
Friday – Sunday Mandalay Bay Convention Center Support the Sport
April 26-28 18&Under USA Junior National Dallas, TX
Friday – Sunday Girls’ 18&Under Championships
Saturday, April 27 17 Mandatory #3 5-Apr
Sunday, April 28 14 Mandatory #3 5-Apr
Saturday, May 4 13(SAT) Mandatory #3 12-Apr
Saturday, May 4 12(SAT) Mandatory #3 12-Apr
Sunday, May 5 16 Mandatory #3 12-Apr
Saturday, May 11 15 Mandatory #3 19-Apr
TBD — USAV GJNC Regional Bids Awarded
Saturday, May 18 18 SoCal Championships Day 1 26-Apr
Saturday, May 18 13 SoCal Championships Day 1 26-Apr
Sunday, May 19 18 SoCal Championships Day 2 26-Apr
Sunday, May 19 13 SoCal Championships Day 2 26-Apr
Saturday, May 25 14 SoCal Championships Day 1 3-May
Sunday, May 26 14 SoCal Championships Day 2 3-May
Saturday, June 1 17(SAT) SoCal Championships Day 1 10-May
Saturday, June 1 12(SAT) SoCal Championships Day 1 10-May
Sunday, June 2 17 SoCal Championships Day 2 10-May
Sunday, June 2 12 SoCal Championships Day 2 10-May
Saturday, June 8 15(ACT) SoCal Championships Day 1 17-May
Sunday, June 9 15 SoCal Championships Day 2 17-May
Saturday, June 15 16 SoCal Championships Day 2 24-May
Sunday, June 16 16 SoCal Championships Day 1 24-May
Saturday, June 22 12/13/2014 Optional 31-May
Sunday, June 23 15/16/17/18 Optional 31-May
June 20-23 18/16/15/14/13/12 11th Annual Online
Thursday – Sunday Summer Soiree Anaheim Convention Center Registration
Support the Sport
June 27 – July 6 USA Junior National Indianapolis, IN
Girls’ Volleyball Championships