Dates

– 8 ONE WEEK SESSIONS –

Week 1
Monday June 20 – Friday June 24
(no session 3 time slot)
Week 2
Tuesday July 5 – Friday July 8
Week 3
Tuesday July 11 – Friday July 15
Week 4
Monday July 18 – Friday July 22
Week 5
Monday July 25 – Friday July 29
Week 6
Monday August 1 – Friday August 5
Week 7
Monday August 8 – Friday August 12
Week 8
Monday August 15 – Friday August 19

Times

Session 1  … 9 – 11
Session 2 … 12 – 2
Session 3 … 3 – 5

**Early Drop Off at 8:30 AM available for $5.00 per day

Price

Location

LA Galaxy Soccer Center Volleyball Courts
540 Maple Avenue, Torrance

We have the best Equipment, Coaches, and the Best Training Programs

Please contact the the Office with any questions.